Latest Products https://www.amritinternational.co.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 13:38:08 +0530 en-us https://www.amritinternational.co.in Indian Spices https://www.amritinternational.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/indian-spices.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Products https://www.amritinternational.co.in/herbal-products.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/herbal-products.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.amritinternational.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Mon, 05 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.amritinternational.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Indian Spices Mon, 05 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Mon, 05 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Mon, 05 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/herbal-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/herbal-powder.htm Herbal Products Mon, 05 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Seeds https://www.amritinternational.co.in/herbal-seeds.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/herbal-seeds.htm Herbal Products Mon, 05 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Seeds https://www.amritinternational.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Lumps https://www.amritinternational.co.in/asafoetida-lumps.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/asafoetida-lumps.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.amritinternational.co.in/black-cardamom.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/ajwain-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/ajwain-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amchur Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/amchur-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/amchur-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arjuna Bark Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/arjuna-bark-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/arjuna-bark-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Seeds https://www.amritinternational.co.in/basil-seeds.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/basil-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Roots https://www.amritinternational.co.in/ashwagandha-roots.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/ashwagandha-roots.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hibiscus Flower https://www.amritinternational.co.in/hibiscus-flower.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/hibiscus-flower.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Petals https://www.amritinternational.co.in/rose-petals.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/rose-petals.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rosemary Leaves https://www.amritinternational.co.in/rosemary-leaves.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/rosemary-leaves.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/raw-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HMT Non Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/hmt-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/hmt-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR Non Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/ir-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/ir-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cumin Seeds https://www.amritinternational.co.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chia Seeds https://www.amritinternational.co.in/chia-seeds.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/chia-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds https://www.amritinternational.co.in/flax-seeds.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/flax-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/ashwagandha-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/ashwagandha-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bermuda Grass Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/bermuda-grass-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/bermuda-grass-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Leaves Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/moringa-leaves-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/moringa-leaves-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Myrobalan Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/myrobalan-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/myrobalan-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/shatavari-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/shatavari-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Triphala Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/triphala-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/triphala-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/vetiver-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/vetiver-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/steam-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Non Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/parmal-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/parmal-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Non Basmati Rice https://www.amritinternational.co.in/swarna-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/swarna-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.amritinternational.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.amritinternational.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Pods https://www.amritinternational.co.in/clove-pods.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/clove-pods.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.amritinternational.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Cumin Seeds https://www.amritinternational.co.in/brown-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/brown-cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.amritinternational.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.amritinternational.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.amritinternational.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.amritinternational.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/clove-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/clove-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/fennel-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/fennel-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/fenugreek-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/fenugreek-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.amritinternational.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.amritinternational.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530